Top Ten Tuesday | Most Anticipated Books Releasing During the Second Half of 2024

Hello Bookworms!

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018.

Today’s prompt is Most Anticipated Books Releasing During the Second Half of 2024! There are so many books I am looking forward to and I am not sure they will all be able to fit so we will see how many I can share!

  • Haunted Ever After by Jen DeLuca
  • Heir by Sabaa Tahir
  • Spectacular by Stephanie Garber
  • The Monstrous Kind by Lydia Gregovic
  • The Thirteenth Child by Erin A. Craig

  • Long Live Evil by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Blood Over Bright Haven by M.L. Wang
  • The Champions by Kara Thomas
  • Serpent Sea by Maiya Ibrahim
  • The Teller of Small Fortunes by Julie Leong

Any Of These On Your List?

Find me on Instagram / Goodreads / Twitter

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Most Anticipated Books Releasing During the Second Half of 2024

    1. Thank you! I remember seeing the cover on Instagram and it just looked amazing so I had to add it.

      Like

  1. I’m so looking forward to Long Live Evil as well! The villainess FMC is so big in manhwa, so I’m curious how it’ll be handled in a novel. Early reviews haven’t been too positive though, so I’m a little scared!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t looked at reviews but I have a lot of expectations for it and I hope it lives up to them lol.

      Like

    1. Thank you! Lol it was really hard to narrow down. So many great books are going to come out.

      Like

  2. Heir and Blood Over Bright Haven are also some of my anticipated reads (though I will admit BOBH was a cover buy, I have been wanting to try her other book Sword of Kaigen)! I hope all your anticipated reads are all you hope for! They all look good.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have Sword of Kaigen on my kindle but haven’t read it yet lol. I hope we enjoy Blood Over Bright Haven!

      Like

Leave a comment