WWW Wednesday | 5-22-24

Hello, My Lovely Bookworms!

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and is now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

It consists of answering these three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

My current audiobook is Maybe This Time by Cara Bastone. It is about time travel and blackholes and someone being in the future and someone back in the original timeline trying to help her. It’s a trip but good so far!

Other books I am working on are The Stars Are Dying by C.C. Peñaranda and Of Jade and Dragons by Amber Chen.

  • When He Was Wicked (Bridgerton #6) by Julia Quinn 🎧 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Royal Valentine by Sariah Wilson 🎧 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • The Word by Mary G. Thompson (arc) ⭐⭐⭐⭐

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT READ? ARE YOU LOVING IT? HAVE YOU READ OR WANT TO READ ANY THAT I HAVE LISTED? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS!

Find me on Instagram / Goodreads / Twitter

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | 5-22-24

  1. I read Call Me Maybe by Cara Bastone a couple of years ago and thoroughly enjoyed it, been thinking of picking something up by her again. Hope you’re enjoying Maybe This Time – the time travel aspect sounds so cool and unique!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I finished it yesterday and gave it 4 stars! I really enjoyed the narration and it was so different than her usual.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment