WWW Wednesday | 5-1-24

Hello, My Lovely Bookworms!

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and is now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

It consists of answering these three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Quick Life Update! : I have been MIA from the blog for the last week. My husband was on vacation last week and I just didn’t have time to get on and post or blog hop. He always throws my schedule off, haha. Since Friday I have been dealing with some reoccurring health issues so I have been resting. I should be back to usual posting starting today which is why I am writing this one up! I hope you all have been doing well.

My current audiobook is Powerless by Laura Roberts. I just started listening to it while writing this up, ha.

Other books I am working on are The Curse of Sins (The Curse of Saints #2) by Kate Dramis, The Stars are Dying by C.C. Peñaranda, and Love, Off the Record by Samantha Markum.

  • Drop, Cover, and Hold on by Jasmine Guillory 🎧 ⭐⭐
  • Rosie and the Dreamboat by Sally Thorne 🎧 ⭐⭐⭐

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT READ? ARE YOU LOVING IT? HAVE YOU READ OR WANT TO READ ANY THAT I HAVE LISTED? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS!

Find me on Instagram / Goodreads / Twitter

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | 5-1-24

    1. Thank you! I’ve read one of her books and liked it. I really love the cover for this one.

      Like

Leave a comment