WWW Wednesday | 6-26-24

Hello, My Lovely Bookworms!

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and is now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

It consists of answering these three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

My current audiobook is Lonely Harts Radio by Adeline Knight. I didn’t have anything from the library so I went searching on Audible for a free audiobook to listen to. It took me a little bit to get into but I have liked it so far.

I am working on Love, Theoretically by Ali Hazelwood and I am loving it!

  • Foul Days by Genoveva Dimova (arc) ⭐⭐
  • Check Mate by Leah Brunner 🎧 ⭐⭐

  • The Spellshop by Sarah Beth Durst (arc)
  • The Irish Goodbye by Amy Ewing
  • The Night Ends With Fire by K.X. Song (arc)

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT READ? ARE YOU LOVING IT? HAVE YOU READ OR WANT TO READ ANY THAT I HAVE LISTED? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS!

Find me on Instagram / Goodreads / Twitter

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | 6-26-24

Leave a comment