WWW Wednesday | 6-12-24

Hello, My Lovely Bookworms!

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and is now hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

It consists of answering these three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

My current audiobook is Just for the Summer (Part of Your World #3) by Abby Jimenez. I am about 28% through and its been fine, but definitely not a favorite for me.

Other books I am working on are Dancers of the Dawn by Zulekhá Afzal and Love on the Brain by Ali Hazelwood.

  • The Love Hypothesis by Ali Hazelwood ⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Not in Love by Ali Hazelwood ⭐⭐⭐

My possibilities are:

Brisingr by Christopher Paolini, Summer Fridays by Suzanne Rindell, and The Calculation of You and Me by Serena Kaylor.

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT READ? ARE YOU LOVING IT? HAVE YOU READ OR WANT TO READ ANY THAT I HAVE LISTED? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS!

Find me on Instagram / Goodreads / Twitter

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | 6-12-24

  1. Ooh, looks like you’re on a Hazelwood roll! 😍 I’ve only read one of her books at this point but I do have all of her books on my TBR (lol, what’s new)! I’m so glad to see you’re enjoying them 🙂 I’m curious to see your thoughts on Dancers of the Dawn—I’ve not heard of it before but what a gorgeous cover! Happy reading, Joanna 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am! lol. I figured I didn’t give The Love Hypothesis a fair shot so I wanted to give it a try again and now I am going through them all.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment