Top Ten Tuesday | Authors I’d Love a New Book From

Hello Bookworms!

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018.

Today’s prompt is Authors I’d Love a New Book From. It will be a mix of those who have passed, those on my top, and those I haven’t read anything from in a while!

1.) J.R.R. Tolkien
2.) C.S. Lewis
3.) Shakespeare
4.) Bram Stoker
5.) Rebecca Ross
6.) R.F Kuang
7.) Joanna Hathaway
8.) Joanna Ruth Meyer
9.) Rachel Caine
10.) Rachel Gillig

Would You Like Another Book By Any Of These Authors?

Find me on Instagram / Goodreads / Twitter

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Authors I’d Love a New Book From

  1. Oh, I totally forgot about Rachel Caine but it’s so sad that we’ll never get more books from her. 🥺 I had Kuang on my list today and I know she’s in the process of writing a book (a dark academia romance it seems?!) and I can’t wait to get my hands on it! Great list 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rachel Caine’s teen vampire series has been read multiple times by me. It’s definitely sad! I have seen that Kuang is writing something new!

      Like

Leave a comment